## 2021 Prayer Calendar

				District Leadership	Other Districts	National Leadership
	Churches					
February	Adrian	David	Morton	District Board -	Atlantic Northeast	David Steele, CoB General Secretary
	Akron Eastwood	Paul	Bozman	Bruce Jacobsen	MidAtlantic	
	Akron First	Tobin	Crenshaw	Chair		EYN (Church of the Brethren in Nigeria)
	Akron Springfield	Andrew	Wenger			
March	Ashland Dickey	Jeff	Messner	Nominating	Shenandoah	Paul Mundey, AC Moderator
	Ashland First	Pulpit supply		Committee	Virlina	
	Bethel	David	Wyant	Brian Layman Chair		Church of the Brethren in Brazil
	Black River	Mark	Teal			
April	Bristolville	Fund	V a a m a m	Central Committee	Pacific Northwest	Dave Sollenberger, Moderator elect
Артп		Fred Chibuzo	Keener	Brad Kelley,	Pacific Southwest	Dave Solichberger, Woderator elect
	Brook Park		Petty	Moderator	racine southwest	Church of the Brethren in Haiti
	Center	Mark	Kell	Moderator		Charcilor the Bretheri III Haiti
	Chippewa	Bill	Eley			
May	County Line	Chris	Ewing	Ministerial	Missouri/Arkansas	Bill Scheurer, OEP
	Defiance	Eugene	Yenser	Commission	Southeastern	
	Dupont	Steve	Heilshorn	Paul Bartholomew		Church of the Brethren in Spain
	East Chippewa	Brad	Kelley	chr		
June	East Nimishillen	James	Lee	Connections	Idaho	Nevin Dulabaum, BBT
	Eden	Wayne	Scott	Commission	Northern Plains	
	Elm Street	James	Washington	BilliJanet Burkey		Church the Brethren in Uganda
	Faith in Action	Jim	Gorrell			
t. d.				Communational	Cavethama Dlaina	Annual Canfaranca Inh. 1.5
July	Freeburg	Mike	Zellers	Congregational	Southern Plains	Annual Conference July 1-5
	Hartville	Anthony	DiMarco	Commission	Western Plain	Church the Duethuer in Maranasia
	Jonah's People	Barry	Belknap	Mark Pollock, chr		Church the Brethren in Venezuela
	Lake Breeze	Stephen	McLaughlin			

August	Lakewood Lick Creek Mansfield Maple Grove	Gene Bill Tom Stephen	Wyse Holsopple Michaels Keib	Stewardship &Finance Dave Bassett, chr	Illinois/Wisconsin Michigan	Patrick Starkey, Mission/Ministry Board Chair Church the Brethren in India
Sept.	Marion Mohican Mount Pleasant New Philadelphia	Rick Paul Bruce Dave	Hicks Bartholomew Jacobsen Hobbs	Peace Task Team	Northern Indiana South/Central Indiana	Jeff Carter, Bethany Theo. Seminary Church the Brethren in Rwanda
Oct.	North Bend Owl Creek Painesville Paradise	Patrick Charles Terry	Bailey Barnhill Vaught	Shalom Team	Southern Ohio/Kentucky	Global Food initiative  Church the Brethren in Dominican Republic
Nov.	Pleasant View Poplar Ridge Reading Richland	James Ben Jim	Washington Polzin Frado	District Office Staff	Middle PA Southern PA	Stan Dueck/Josh Brockway Discipleship Ministries Church the Brethren in Congo
Dec.	Ross Silver Creek Sugar Creek West Sugarcreek East	Keith Terry Michael Dick	Stoller Baldwin Huffaker Marshall	Camp Inspiration Hills	Puerto Rico Atlantic Southeast	Nancy Heishman, Director Office of Ministry
Jan.	Swan Creek Woodworth Zion Hill	Dick John Scott	Neuwirth Polanski McPeek	District Disaster Ministries	West Marva Western PA	Brethren Disaster Ministries