2022-2023 Nominating Committee

Chair, Tina Hunt – 2025 (Ashland First)

Western Area
Jim Masten – 2023
(Lick Creek)

Central Area
Dan Kettering – 2024
(Maple Grove)

Eastern Area
Sandy Humphrey – 2024

Katie Polzin – 2025
(Poplar Ridge)

Sherry Reese Vaught – 2023

Rebecca Ebie – 2025
(Akron Eastwood)


Ballot Consent Form

If you have been nominated for the ballot, please fill out this form and return to the District Office via email to erin@nohcob.org or mail to:  Northern Ohio District Church of the Brethren, 1107 East Main Street, Ashland, Ohio 44805