2020-2021 Nominating Committee

Chair, Brian Layman – 2023 (Ashland First)

Western Area
Jim Masten – 2023
(Lick Creek)

Central Area
Scott Freer – 2021
(Maple Grove)

Eastern Area
Carolyn Kuryn – 2021
(East Nimishillen)

Fred Brinkman – 2022

(Sugar Creek West)

Sherry Reese Vaught – 2023

Mike Zellers – 2022


Ballot Consent Form

If you have been nominated for the ballot, please fill out this form and return to the District Office via email to julie@nohcob.org or mail to:  Northern Ohio District Church of the Brethren, 1107 East Main Street, Ashland, Ohio 44805